lawstill.blogg.se

Pinnacle pctv 800e
Pinnacle pctv 800e










pinnacle pctv 800e
  1. #Pinnacle pctv 800e driver#
  2. #Pinnacle pctv 800e pro#
  3. #Pinnacle pctv 800e software#

#Pinnacle pctv 800e driver#

On Febru, KernelLabs announced a call for testers for a driver which will be submitted into the upstream kernel.

#Pinnacle pctv 800e pro#

Pinnacle has created a sleek device, the PCTV HD Pro Stick. Note, Simply plug Pinnacle Pctv 800e usb. PCTV HD Pro Stick is a USB 2.0 powered TV tuner in an attractive stick form factor that brings the brilliant sharpness of HDTV via ATSC to your PC. Thanks all for leaving so much to read in the forums that any or many problems could be fixed by going through these pages.Download Pinnacle PCTV To Go HD Wireless Driver.

pinnacle pctv 800e

But I am happy for right now and will figure out something else to fix this problem without making use of iuvcr or till somebody in these forums will look into.

pinnacle pctv 800e

I know its not a good or permenant fix as everytime I run VLC I have to run iuvcr in the background (even though once VLC starts running for 10 secs, I shut down iuvcr). With correct pin being enabled by iuvcr, VLC tuner crossbar property could detect the correct pin and fixes the problem. I am not sure what is going on in the background, but looks like somehow VLC cannot trigger the audio driver to activate correct audio input pin, iuvcr can. In Tuner properties, it will pick the correct input pin for the Audio Device and will show video and sound at the same time. While iuvcr is running in the background (with the preview disabled, run VLC and leave the sound to default.

#Pinnacle pctv 800e software#

Somebody suggested using "iuvcr" software and from the crossbar tab, activating the audio input pin. Somewhere in the forum, I found a thread where somebody was looking for a solution for similar problem. Great Audio and Great Sound, both for NTSC and ATSC.Ĭomputer Specs are P4 - 3.0Ghz, 2 GB SDRAM (553 Mhz), On Board SoundMAX Digital, nVidia 7600 GT, Pinnacle PCTV HD Pro USB Stick (ATSC/NTSC)on WinXp SP2.Īll other process and softwares are fine (WMedia, VLC, WinDVD7 during file, DVD etc playback. My device works fine with Pinnacle TV Center Pro Software and PowerCinema 5. This is what I see when I select different options in: File -> Open Capture Device -> Advanced Optionsĭshow:// :dshow-vdev="PCTV 330e/800e Device" :dshow-adev="" :dshow-size="" :dshow-amtuner-mode=1 :dshow-caching=300 :dshow-chroma="" :dshow-fps=0.000000 :no-dshow-config :no-dshow-tuner :dshow-tuner-channel=62 :dshow-tuner-country=1 :dshow-tuner-input=2 :dshow-video-input=-1 :dshow-audio-input=-1 :dshow-video-output=-1 :dshow-audio-output=-1Īs you can see that - dshow-adev="". When I refresh Video Device Name List, I can see and select "PCTV 330e/800e Device", but when I refresh Audio Device Name List I can only seeģ. I am trying to watch TV (Over-The-Air) using VLC media player and Pinnacle PCTV HD Pro USB (PCTV 330e/800e Device). So if there is a thread where this issue has already been discussed and resolved please direct me to it. I have been reading different threads on similar issues but mostly people are either using Linux (command lines - which I don't understand) or Internal Tuner Cards. I have been a silent reader from a long time but my new experiment (kinda late) prompted me to start writing this post. Let me first say thanks to all of the people who are behind VLC Media Player Project.












Pinnacle pctv 800e